Continuum of Care



State Office

1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 372
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803.734.4500
Fax: 803.734.4538

Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:30am-5:00pm

Shannon Robshaw, Director

Bena Peekl, Director of Client Services(Interim):

Region A
1205 Pendleton Street, Suite 341 C
Columbia, South Carolina 29201
Phone: 803.737.1601
Fax: 803.737.1610

Michael Bomar, Regional Program Director
Bennett Brown, Selection Coordinator

Aiken Office
1135 Gregg Highway, PO Box 3051
Aiken, South Carolina 29801
Phone: 803.643.0631
Fax: 803.642.4031

Rock Hill Office
454 South Anderson Road, Suite 402 A
Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
Phone: 803.329.0062
Fax: 803.642.0074

REGION A COUNTIES INCLUDE: Aiken, Barnwell, Chester, Fairfield, Lancaster, Lexington, Richland, and York

Region B
Piedmont Center, East Building
37 Villa Road, Suite 300
Greenville, South Carolina 29615
Phone: 864.271.4321
Toll-Free: 1.888.286.2080
Fax: 864.271.4473

Bena Peek, Regional Program Director
Brenda Guy and Denise Roof, Selection Coordinators

Cherokee Office
Cherokee DJJ
312 E. Frederick Street, PO Box 1386
Gaffney, South Carolina 29341
Phone: 864.488.2892
Fax: 864.488.2870

Greenwood Office
1547 Parkway, Room 310
Greenwood, South Carolina 29646
Phone: 864.223.7700
Fax: 864.223.7609

Seneca Office
115 Carter Park Drive, Room 178
Seneca, South Carolina 29678
Phone: 864.882.7843
Fax: 864.866.1241

Spartanburg Office
250 Dewey Avenue, Room 209
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29303
Phone: 864.591.5678
Fax: 864.591.8918

REGION B COUNTIES INCLUDE: Abbeville, Anderson, Cherokee, Edgefield, Greenville, Greenwood, Laurens, McCormick, Newberry, Oconee, Pickens, Saluda, Spartanburg and Union


Region C
2120 Jody Road, Suite E
Florence, South Carolina 29501
Phone: 843.317.4021
Toll-Free: 1.888.286.2334
Fax: 843.317.4018

Blanchie James, Regional Program Director
Latonya Johnson and Kate Nelson, Selection Coordinators

Aynor Office
255 9th Avenue Ext.
Aynor, South Carolina 29511
Phone: 843.358.5510
2nd Line: 843.358.5511
Fax: 843.358.5512

REGION C COUNTIES INCLUDE: Chesterfield, Clarendon, Darlington, Dillon, Florence, Georgetown, Horry, Kershaw, Lee, Marion, Marlboro, Sumter, and Williamsburg

Region D
7410 Northside Drive, Suite 201
North Charleston, South Carolina 29420
Phone: 843.569.3079
Toll-Free: 1.888.782.1381
Fax: 843.569.2403

Kimberly Perkins, Regional Program Director
Torsha Salley, Selection Coordinator

Beaufort Office
2201 Boundary Street, Suite 308
Beaufort, South Carolina 29902

Orangeburg Office
Orangeburg Mental Health Center
2319 St. Matthews Road, PO Box 364
Orangeburg, South Carolina 29118
Phone: 803.536.9887
Fax: 803.531.3724

REGION D COUNTIES INCLUDE: Allendale, Bamberg, Beaufort, Berkeley, Calhoun, Charleston, Colleton, Dorchester, Hampton, Jasper, and Orangeburg